CONFERENCE

CONFERENCE

With more than a hundred international conferences to their credit, Knowdys speakers are recognized for the relevance, precision and impact of their interventions on decision makers facing the major challenges of the African economy.
KCG conferences focus on business intelligence, due diligence and business development in 12 key sectors of the African economy: agribusiness, insurance, aerospace, automotive, energy, banking, buildings and public works, defense, education, pharmaceuticals , raw materials and telecoms.
Among our references: US Embassy in Togo, BGFI, CDG Capital, Brussels Chamber of Commerce, Ecobank, Corporate Security Club, Credendo, Ema Invest, Spanish Institute of Exporters, IHEDN, European Parliament, Rebranding Africa, etc. …

Order your conference HERE !!!

CONFÉRENCE

CONFÉRENCE

Avec plus d’une centaine de conférences internationales à leur actif, les conférenciers de Knowdys sont reconnus pour la pertinence, la précision et l’impact de leurs interventions sur les décideurs confrontés aux défis majeurs de l’économie africaine.
Les conférences KCG portent sur l’intelligence économique, la due diligence et le développement commercial dans 12 secteurs clés de l’économie africaine : agroalimentaire, assurance, aéronautique, automobile, énergies, banques, Bâtiments et travaux publics, défense, éducation, industrie pharmaceutique, matières premières et Télécoms.
Parmi nos références : Ambassade des Etats-Unis au Togo, BGFI, CDG Capital, Chambre de commerce de Bruxelles, Ecobank, Club de Sécurité des Entreprises, Credendo, Ema Invest, Institut espagnol des exportateurs, IHEDN, Parlement Européen, Rebranding Africa, etc…

Commandez votre conférence ICI !!!